Week Commencing
Price per Person
Price Per Person
including 6 day Ski Pass
   Sat 23 November 2019
826 €
983 €
   Sat 30 November 2019
826 €
983 €
   Sat 07 December 2019
826 €
983 €
   Sat 14 December 2019
826 €
983 €
   Sat 21 December 2019
1085 €
1379 €
   Sat 28 December 2019
1295 €
1590 €
   Sat 04 January 2020
882 €
1116 €
   Sat 11 January 2020
882 €
1116 €
   Sat 18 January 2020
931 €
1179 €
   Sat 25 January 2020
931 €
1179 €
   Sat 01 February 2020
931 €
1179 €
   Sat 08 February 2020
1099 €
1394 €
   Sat 15 February 2020
1169 €
1464€
   Sat 22 February 2020
1169 €
1464€
   Sat 29 February 2020
1099 €
1394 €
   Sat 07 March 2020
1015 €
1263 €
   Sat 14 March 2020
1015 €
1263 €
   Sat 21 March 2020
1015 €
1263 €
   Sat 28 March 2020
945 €
1193 €
   Sat 04 April 2020
945 €
1193 €
   Sat 11 April 2020
945 €
1193 €
   Sat 18 April 2020
826 €
983 €
   Sat 25 April 2020
826 €
983 €